King Ghidorah

Designed by Kozasa Keiichi.

Needs a lot of work but I’ve wanted to fold this like forever, so I’m still happy.

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Kaiju, Origami, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to King Ghidorah

  1. ManicDdaily says:

    Unbelievable! My only folding is up into a chair. k.

  2. Your work is ever more complex.

  3. Millie Ho says:

    Labyrinth for wings. I love it!

  4. D... says:

    I think of your shikigami, he is the one who intimidates all who stand opposed to your village/army. See how your folded friends have taken on a whole life in my imagination. You and your mojo…

Leave a Reply

