“Do, or do not. There is no try.”

Designed by Fumiaki Kawahata. Slight shank on the ear.

More photos here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/skyraftwanderer/

 

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Origami, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “Do, or do not. There is no try.”

  1. SWEET! Did you make this? Where’s the origami directions for this? Please tell me! I needddd it……by the way, I see that you have the Cuzco lines for your icon. Are you ancient alien fanatic too?

    • Thank you for commenting.

      Truthfully, it needs work. Hopefully I’ll be trying it again sometime soon.

      Oh, and thank you for the many twitter mentions. Honestly, aside from blog mentions I’ve just stopped using it. Think I may need to get back on the juice.

  2. D... says:

    No, I’m certain, you have mojo that inserts life into your folds and they become shikigami at night. I don’t know why it’s at night, it just is. Certainly a power you must use wisely. This yoda must be the guru which come to for its wisdom.

  3. Lindy Lee says:

    Ear shank, very cool; candle backdrop adds intrigue to the scene…

Leave a Reply

