First post

Well, it finally happened. I got a blog. On this here blog I will put things that I write such as short stories, things about my favourite musicians and whatever comes to mind. Also, if you read anything that I write criticism will be accepted as I really do want to get better at writing. Anyhoo, that’s that. Also, here’s a tiny thing I wrote last night:

Japanese robots vary in size and shape. Some are gigantic and some are miniscule. Some protect Japan and some are intent on destroying it. For all robots however Friday is grocery shopping day. For even Japanese killer robots have to shop for groceries.

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

