Origami Dragon

Firstly a couple of mentions. Friend and twitter Goddess Diana Lee ( @diana605 and her wonderful WordPress blog http://lifethrublueeyes.wordpress.com/ ) for her tireless efforts with this, and my friend Leanne for folding help. It’s an origami dragon. Ta da!

It’s not the best right now and there will be a few more folded but I’m happy with the little guy. And if you want a go, here’s this. And by this I mean instructions (and don’t do what I did, using 4 x 1, forgetting and folding for 5 x 1) : http://www.josephwu.com/Files/PDF/edragon.pdf

Have fun people!

~~~

And two more pictures!

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Origami Dragon

  1. I’m so happy you were finally able to get some help to finish this fellow🙂 And, it was extremely kind of you to mention my blog here….very, very much appreciated ♥

  2. That has to be hard, but worth it!

  3. Eve Redwater says:

    That is one awesome paper dragon!

  4. Yousei Hime says:

    Very nice. I love origami, just hardly get around to it. I’m feeling inspired.

Leave a Reply

