Fly By Dragon

Perched on High

Dragons go Roar

Dragon in Flight by Charles Esseltine: http://dev.origami.com/images_pdf/dragon_ce_25.pdf

And, as always, the rest:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Origami, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fly By Dragon

  1. Ben Naga says:

    I started a poem about a dragon months back. One of these days I’ll get it finished and post it (or at least that’s the plan.🙂 ). You and Thomas Davis keep jogging my memory, for which I thank you.

  2. D... says:

    I heart dragons, who doesn’t love dragons. They’re meant to be noble creatures. I love the sound that I imagine they make. Perched on high, absolutely.

  3. simonhlilly says:

    Lovely! Envy your nimble, patient fingers! I’ve just completed a long-term dragon project too! “Meeting with Dragons” is a CD of music evoking each of the dragons of the Elements. The style is largely orchestral and landscapey:Debussy meets Jade Warrior and Third Ear Band one night in a dark alley, drunk on moonlight and decide to have a jam sort-of-thing. Works well though, I think!,……..

  4. Eve Redwater says:

    I want to fly on the dragon!

  5. Millie Ho says:

    This is brilliant! Always brightens my day to see your creations.

  6. Lindy Lee says:

    “Fly By Dragon”, agree with Millie Ho, nice thought, long as it’s not too big &
    doesn’t decide to land on my roof…

Leave a Reply

