Open Azure

Cloud snagged on a fox tail blazes across open azure,
the spacial plane hums as star dragons arc their wings.

Vast moths circle over blue fire faraways,
by a morning moon magpies begin an idle dance.

chinese magpies~~~

Image found here: http://www.paintingsbymarcia.com/details/chinese%20magpies.htm

I’ve decided to have a crack at NaPoWriMo (first time), and here is my first effort. And like the two posts previous to this, I’m not trying to make sense. At all.

So anyhoo, off I go. And if I start falling behind, just yell at me or hit me with a stick. Both will work.

About skyraftwanderer

A person who enjoys writing short story things, poetry and other random things that come into my head.
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

